Newman Hall
RESIDENCE LIFE

Newman Community


At first glance, Newman Hall looks like any other dorm. But beyond the surface, you’ll find that our community offers much more than just a place to live. We offer these things and more for our students to dive deep into friendship and community life:

Intramural teams

Floor events

Leadership opportunities

Small Groups

Newman Hall
Resident Assistants

The RAs are the main facilitators of the community life of Newman Hall. Get to know them! An RA can always be reached at 402.981.3865.

Hannah Rodricks
Women's 2nd Floor North
hcrodricks@jpiiomaha.org

Danielle Buresh
Women's 2nd Floor South
dmburesh@jpiiomaha.org

Hannah Seidl
Women's 4th Floor
heseidl@jpiiomaha.org

Colson Kosch
Men's 3rd Floor South
Colson.Losch@jpiiomaha.org

Sam Wilder
Men's 3rd Floor North
Sam.Wilder@JPiiOmaha.org

Ben Duke
Men's 1st Floor
bcduke@jpiiomaha.org

Newman-Center-Residence Life Handbook

Interested Yet?

Apply NowContact Us

Or sign up for our mailing list: